Contact

We’re always ready and willing to listen! If you need to get in touch with us here, feel free! You can also use the form below for general questions and comments about The Zone.

Mailing Address:
5011 Capitol Avenue
Omaha, NE 68132-2921

Phone Numbers:
Studio Phone: 402.951.1620
Office Phone: 402.342.2000

On-Air:
Gary Sharp – Sharp & Benning in the Morning | gary@1620thezone.com
Damon Benning – Sharp & Benning in the Morning | damon@1620thezone.com
Shane Schillerberg – Sharp & Benning in the Morning | shane@1620thezone.com

Nick Bahe – Game Time with Nick Bahe | nick@1620thezone.com

John Bishop – Unsportsmanlike Conduct | john@1620thezone.com
Josh Peterson – Unsportsmanlike Conduct | josh@1620thezone.com
Mike Stibbs – Unsportsmanlike Conduct | Mstibbs@nrgmedia.com

Dave Tepper – Program Director | DTepper@nrgmedia.com

Primary Contacts:
Kurt Luchs – General Manager | kluchs@nrgmedia.com
Dave Tepper – Operations Manager | dtepper@nrgmedia.com

Contact Us