Contact

We’re always ready and willing to listen! If you need to get in touch with us here, feel free! You can also use the form below for general questions and comments about The Zone.

Mailing Address:
5011 Capitol Avenue
Omaha, NE 68132-2921

Phone Numbers:
Studio Phone: 402.951.1620
Office Phone: 402.342.2000

On-Air:
Mike’l Severe – Severe & Benning in the Morning | mikel@1620thezone.com
Damon Benning – Severe& Benning in the Morning | damon@1620thezone.com
Shane Schillerberg – Severe & Benning in the Morning | shane@1620thezone.com

Gary Sharp – The Gary Sharp Show | gary@1620thezone.com

John Bishop – Unsportsmanlike Conduct | john@1620thezone.com
Josh Peterson – Unsportsmanlike Conduct | josh@1620thezone.com
Mike Stibbs – Unsportsmanlike Conduct | mstibbs@nrgmedia.com

Primary Contacts:
Mike Thompson – Program Director | mikethompson@nrgmedia.com
Mike Stibbs – Assistant Program Director | mstibbs@nrgmedia.com
Mark Shecterle – Market Manager | mshecterle@nrgmedia.com

Contact Us